v0.10.0:M4.0 里程碑怎麼組成+M4.3 不准自己打折 #37
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "rule/milestone-formation"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
leo 2026-08-20 訂正。Refs inkstone/InkStoneCo#40。