v0.9.0:全面 PR-only(leo 裁定)+跨 repo 群票載體 #36
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "rule/pr-only"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Refs inkstone/InkStoneCo#40。