release: v0.2.0 #23
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "release/v0.2.0"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Refs #1。版本號對齊,準備打 tag。