e96190baf2 · ship 1.4.61:Arcrun@bddb47d8ec3c · Updated 2026-08-28 01:15:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?